About Button

Button Inc. was born out its founders’ desire to take complex tasks and ideas, and deliver them in a simple, fun and usable way. That’s always been the guiding force behind the projects we’ve built. We built socks that can detect real-time emotional stress. We took a NASA study on plants that can clean the air and made the world’s first indoor plant-based air purifier. We took a large body of unstructured educational material and turned it into highly usable medical guides. Today we are helping the Government of BC track and reduce industrial greenhouse gas emissions.

Some of our clients

 
photo-1512805668868-1608a189cc2b.jpeg

Why Button

We are technologists and designers and we only have two rules – make good things and enjoy making them. The Button culture embraces setting aside time to enjoy their personal hobbies, become immersed in their own passion projects and further the development of their personal portfolio. Join us in our creative journey!

Our Team

Hamza Javed
Founder / Developer / Designer
hamza@button.is

Matthieu Foucault
Full-stack Developer
matthieu@button.is

Shahmeer Alam
Full-stack Developer
shahmeer@button.is

Alec Wenzowski
Founder / Developer / Dev-ops
alec@button.is

Dylan Leard
Full-stack Developer
dylan@button.is

Musa Raza
Front-end Developer
musa@button.is

Rachel Greenspan
Head of People Ops
rachel@button.is

Michael Wenzowski
Project leader
michael@button.is

Toni Daly
Mobile/Web Developer
toni@button.is

Our Offices

7030 Woodbine Ave., Suite 500,
Markham, Ontario L3R 6G2

&

1012 Douglas St,
Victoria V8W 2C

 
 

Contact Us

Name
Name