Button’s story

The founders of Button come from an extensive start-up and business background. We've built technology solutions that have carried several companies to success and also seen when the misapplication of tech can result in disaster. Let us apply our knowledge and experience to your business and take it new heights.

Some of our clients

 
photo-1512805668868-1608a189cc2b.jpeg

Button’s Process

From defining the next big opportunity to taking a product to market, we have proven experience across the entire product development lifecycle. Wherever our clients are at—that’s where we dive in.

Our Team

Hamza Javed
Founder and Head of Design
hamza@button.is

Musa Raza
Customer Relations
musa@button.is

Alec Wenzowski
Founder and Head of Technology
alec@button.is

Shahmeer Alam
Full-stack Developer
shahmeer@button.is

Rachel Greenspan
Lead Project Manager
rachel@button.is

Michael Wenzowski
Project leader
michael@button.is

Our Office

662 King St W #101,

Toronto, ON M5V 1M7, ON Canada

 
 

Contact Us

Name
Name